Presidenta:

Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Co-Directores:

David Andersson – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Ricardo Arias – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Alicia Blanco – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Marianella Kloka – athens@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Valerio Marinai – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com
Anna Polo – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com
Olivier Turquet – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editores:

Castellano

Información general

Mariano Quiroga, Argentina, Buenos Aires – quiroga.mariano@pressenza.com

Editores

Alicia Blanco, Argentina, Mar del Plata – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Antonia Utrera, España, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, España, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, España, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Fernando Torres, Perú, Lima – fernando.torres@pressenza.com
Francisco Ruiz-Tagle, Chile, Santiago – pancho.ruiz-tagle@pressenza.com
Gabriela Amaya, España, Madrid – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, España, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
José Rivadeneyra, Perú, Huancayo – jose.rivadeneyra@pressenza.com
Juana Pérez Montero, España, Madrid – juana.perez@pressenza.com
Luis Nisa, Spain, Valencia – luis.nisa@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo, Ecuador, Quito – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa, Chile, Santiago – piaf@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sasha Volkoff, España, Barcelona – sasha.volkoff@pressenza.com

Alemán

Información general

Reto Thumiger, Alemanía, Berlín – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com

Editores

Monica Freyer, Alemania, Munich – monica.freyer@pressenza.com
Sabine Kroesen, Austria, Viena – sabine.kroesen@pressenza.com
Evelyn Rottengatter, Alemania, Munich – evelyn.rottengatter@pressenza.com
Marita Simon, Austria, Viena – marita.simon@pressenza.com

Francés

Información general

Ricardo Arias, Francia, Paris – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com

Editores

Didier Gay, Francia, Paris – didier.gay@pressenza.com
Gabrielle Negrel, Francia, Marsella – gabriell.negrel@pressenza.com
Jean-Marc Dunet, Francia, Burdeos – jean.marc.dunet@pressenza.com
Olivier Flumian, Francia, Toulouse – olivier.flumian@pressenza.com
Tatiana de Barelli, Belgica, Bruselas – tatiana.de.barelli@pressenza.com

Griego

Información general

Marianella Kloka, Grecia, Atenas – athens@pressenza.com

Editores

Olga Pateraki, Grecia, Atenas – olga.pateraki@pressenza.com
Vasiliki Mitsiniotou, Grecia, Atenas – vasiliki.mitsiniotou@pressenza.com

Húngaro

Información general

Lorenzo Molinari, Hungría, Budapest – lorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com

Inglés

Información general

David Andersson, EEUU, Nueva York – david.andersson@pressenza.com

Editores

Tony Robinson, Reino Unido, Londres – tony.robinson@pressenza.com
Karina Santillan, Filipinas, Manila – karina.santillan@pressenza.com

Italiano

Información general

Olivier Turquet, Italia, Florencia – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editores

Anna Polo, Italia, Milán – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Darío Lo Scalzo, Italia, Roma – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Domenico Musella, Chile, Santiago – domenico.musella@pressenza.com
Luca Cellini, Italia, Florencia – luca.cellini@pressenza.com
Matilde Mirabella, Italia, Milán – matilde.mirabella@pressenza.com
Riccardo Marinai, Perú, Lima – rmarinai67@gmail.com
Valerio Marinai, Italia, Milán – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com

Portugués

Información general

pressenza.portugues@pressenza.com

Editores

Djamila Andrade, Mozambique, Maputo – djamila.andrade@pressenza.com
Luis Filipe Guerra, Portugal, Porto – luis.guerra@pressenza.com

Turco

Información general

pressenza.turkce@pressenza.com

Video y fotografía:

Editor de fotos

Iris Colil – iris.colil@pressenza.com

Fotógrafos y videógrafos

Dario Lo Scalzo, Italia, Roma – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, España, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sidi Diarra, Belgica – damzondiarra@gmail.com
Walker Vizcarra, Ecuador, Quito – walker.vizcarra@pressenza.com

Gestión de Datos:

Fernando Suarez – info@pressenza.com

Relaciones Públicas:

Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com

Redes sociales

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pressenza
Twitter: @pressenza