Presidenta:

Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Co-Directors:

David Andersson – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Ricardo Arias – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Alicia Blanco – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Marianella Kloka – athens@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Valerio Marinai – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com
Anna Polo – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com
Olivier Turquet – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editors:

Català

Antonia Utrera, Espanya, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, Espanya, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, Espanya, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, Espanya, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Espanya, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Espanya, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com

Castellà

Informació general

Mariano Quiroga, Argentina, Buenos Aires – quiroga.mariano@pressenza.com

Editors

Alicia Blanco, Argentina, Mar del Plata – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Antonia Utrera, Espanya, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, Espanya, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, Espanya, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Fernando Torres, Perú, Lima – fernando.torres@pressenza.com
Francisco Ruiz-Tagle, Xile, Santiago – pancho.ruiz-tagle@pressenza.com
Gabriela Amaya, Espanya, Madrid – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, Espanya, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
José Rivadeneyra, Perú, Huancayo – jose.rivadeneyra@pressenza.com
Juana Pérez Montero, Espanya, Madrid – juana.perez@pressenza.com
Luis Nisa, Espanya, València – luis.nisa@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo, Equador, Quito – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa, Xile, Santiago – piaf@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Espanya, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Espanya, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sasha Volkoff, Espanya, Barcelona – sasha.volkoff@pressenza.com

Alemany

Informació general

Reto Thumiger, Alemanya, Berlín – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com

Editors

Monica Freyer, Alemanya, Munic – monica.freyer@pressenza.com
Sabine Kroesen, Àustria, Viena – sabine.kroesen@pressenza.com
Evelyn Rottengatter, Alemanya, Munic – evelyn.rottengatter@pressenza.com
Marita Simon, Àustria, Viena – marita.simon@pressenza.com

Francès

Informació general

Ricardo Arias, França, Paris – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com

Editors

Didier Gay, França, Paris – didier.gay@pressenza.com
Gabrielle Negrel, França, Marsella – gabrielle.negrel@pressenza.com
Jean-Marc Dunet, França, Bordeus – jean.marc.dunet@pressenza.com
Olivier Flumian, França, Tolosa – olivier.flumian@pressenza.com
Tatiana de Barelli, Bèlgica, Bruselas – tatiana.de.barelli@pressenza.com

Grec

Informació general

Marianella Kloka, Grècia, Atenes – athens@pressenza.com

Editors

Olga Pateraki, Grècia, Atenes – olga.pateraki@pressenza.com
Vasiliki Mitsiniotou, Grècia, Atenes – vasiliki.mitsiniotou@pressenza.com

Hongarès

Informació general

Lorenzo Molinari, Hongria, Budapest – lorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com

Anglès

Informació general

David Andersson, EUA, Nova York – david.andersson@pressenza.com

Editors

Tony Robinson, Regne Unit, Londres – tony.robinson@pressenza.com
Karina Santillan, Philippines, Manila – karina.santillan@pressenza.com

Italià

Informació general

Olivier Turquet, Itàlia, Florència – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editors

Anna Polo, Itàlia, Milà – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Dario Lo Scalzo, Itàlia, Roma – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Domenico Musella, Xile, Santiago – domenico.musella@pressenza.com
Luca Cellini, Itàlia, Florència – luca.cellini@pressenza.com
Matilde Mirabella, Itàlia, Milà – matilde.mirabella@pressenza.com
Riccardo Marinai, Perú, Lima – rmarinai67@gmail.com
Valerio Marinai, Itàlia, Milà – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com

Portugués

Informació general

pressenza.portugues@pressenza.com

Editors

Djamila Andrade, Moçambic, Maputo – djamila.andrade@pressenza.com
Luis Filipe Guerra, Portugal, Porto – luis.guerra@pressenza.com

Turc

Informació general

pressenza.turkce@pressenza.com

Video i fotografía:

Editor d’imatges

Iris Colil – iris.colil@pressenza.com

Fotògrafs i realitzadors de video

Dario Lo Scalzo, Itàlia, Roma – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Espanya, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sidi Diarra, Bèlgica – damzondiarra@gmail.com
Walker Vizcarra, Equador, Quito – walker.vizcarra@pressenza.com

Gestió de Dades:

Fernando Suarez – info@pressenza.com

Relacions Públiques:

Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com

Xarxes socials (Catalunya)

Facebook: www.facebook.com/PressenzaBarcelona
Twitter: @pressenzacat