Presidente:

Nelsy Lizarazonelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Co-Diretores:

David Andersson – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Ricardo Arias – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Alicia Blanco – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Marianella Kloka – athens@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Valerio Marinai – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com
Anna Polo – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com
Olivier Turquet – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Edição de Imagens

Iris Coliliris.colil@pressenza.com

Editores:

Alemão – Reto Thumigerreto.thumiger@pressenza.com
Espanhol – Mariano Quirogaquiroga.mariano@pressenza.com
Francês – Ricardo Ariasricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Grego – Marianella Klokaathens@pressenza.com
Húngaro – Lorenzo Molinarilorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com
Inglês – David Anderssondavid.andersson@pressenza.com
Italiano – Olivier Turquetolivier.turquet@pressenza.com
Português – pressenza.portugues@pressenza.com
Turco – pressenza.turkce@pressenza.com

Gestão de dados:

Fernando Suarezinfo@pressenza.com