President:

Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Directors:

Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Tony Robinson – tony.robinson@pressenza.com

Editors:

English

General Enquiries

Silvia Swinden, United Kingdom, London – silvia.swinden@pressenza.com

Editors

David Andersson, USA, New York – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Tony Robinson, Hungary, Budapest – tony.robinson@pressenza.com

Catalan

Editors

Antonia Utrera, Spain, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, Spain, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, Spain, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, Spain, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com

French

General Enquiries

Ricardo Arias, France, Paris – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com

Editors

Didier Gay, France, Paris – didier.gay@pressenza.com
Gabrielle Negrel, France, Marseille – gabrielle.negrel@pressenza.com
Marie Laurence Chanut, France, Paris – marielaurence.chanut@pressenza.com
Olivier Flumian, France, Toulouse – olivier.flumian@pressenza.com
Tatiana de Barelli, Belgique, Bruxelles – tatiana.de.barelli@pressenza.com

German

General Enquiries

Johanna Heuveling, Germany, Berlin – johanna.heuveling@pressenza.com

Editors

Marita Simon, Austria, Vienna – marita.simon@pressenza.com
Monica Freyer, Germany, Munich – monica.freyer@pressenza.com
Reto Thumiger, Germany, Berlin – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com
Sabine Kroesen, Austria, Vienna – sabine.kroesen@pressenza.com

Greek

General Enquiries

Marianella Kloka, Greece, Athens – athens@pressenza.com

Editors

Olga Pateraki, Greece, Athens – olga.pateraki@pressenza.com
Vasiliki Mitsiniotou, Greece, Athens – vasiliki.mitsiniotou@pressenza.com

Hungarian

General Enquiries

Lorenzo Molinari, Hungary, Budapest – lorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com

Italian

General Enquiries

Olivier Turquet, Italy, Rome – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editors

Anna Polo, Italy, Milan – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Dario Lo Scalzo, Italy, Rome – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Domenico Musella, France, Paris – domenico.musella@pressenza.com
Luca Cellini, Italy, Florence – luca.cellini@pressenza.com
Riccardo Marinai, Peru, Lima – rmarinai67@gmail.com
Valerio Marinai, Italy, Milan – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com

Portuguese

General Enquiries

Gunther Alekander, Brasil, Sao Paulo – gunther.aleksander@pressenza.com

Editors

Djamila Andrade, Mozambique, Maputo – djamila.andrade@pressenza.com
Luis Filipe Guerra, Portugal, Porto – luis.guerra@pressenza.com

Spanish

General enquiries:

Mariano Quiroga, Argentina, Buenos Aires – quiroga.mariano@pressenza.com

Editors

Alicia Blanco, Argentina, Mar del Plata – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Antonia Utrera, Spain, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, Spain, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, Spain, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Fernando Torres, Peru, Lima – fernando.torres@pressenza.com
Francisco Ruiz-Tagle, Chile, Santiago – pancho.ruiz-tagle@pressenza.com
Gabriela Amaya, Spain, Madrid – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, Spain, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
José Rivadeneyra, Peru, Huancayo – jose.rivadeneyra@pressenza.com
Juana Pérez Montero, Spain, Madrid – juana.perez@pressenza.com
Luis Nisa, Spain, Valencia – luis.nisa@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo, Ecuador, Quito – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa, Chile, Santiago – piaf@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sasha Volkoff, Spain, Barcelona – sasha.volkoff@pressenza.com

Photo Editor:

Iris Colil, Chile, Santiago – iris.colil@pressenza.com

Photographers and videographers

Dario Lo Scalzo, Italia, Roma – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Gunther Aleksander, Brazil, Sao Paulo – gunther.aleksander@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Espanya, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Walker Vizcarra, Ecuador, Quito – walker.vizcarra@pressenza.com

Data Management:

Fernando Suarez – info@pressenza.com

Public Relations:

Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com

Social Networks:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/PressenzaEnglish
Twitter: @PressenzaIPA

Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to subscribe to our daily news service.


Milagro Sala

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

Archives

Except where otherwise note, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.