President:

Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Co-Directors:

David Andersson – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Ricardo Arias – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Alicia Blanco – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Marianella Kloka – athens@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Valerio Marinai – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com
Juana Pérez Montero – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Anna Polo – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com
Reto Thumiger – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com
Olivier Turquet – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editors:

English

General Enquiries

David Andersson, USA, New York – david.andersson@pressenza.com

Editors

Tony Robinson, United Kingdom, London – tony.robinson@pressenza.com
Karina Santillan, Philippines, Manila – karina.santillan@pressenza.com

Catalan

Editors

Antonia Utrera, Spain, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, Spain, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, Spain, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, Spain, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com

French

General Enquiries

Ricardo Arias, France, Paris – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com

Editors

Didier Gay, France, Paris – didier.gay@pressenza.com
Gabrielle Negrel, France, Marseille – gabrielle.negrel@pressenza.com
Jean-Marc Dunet, France, Bordeaux – jean.marc.dunet@pressenza.com
Olivier Flumian, France, Toulouse – olivier.flumian@pressenza.com
Tatiana de Barelli, Belgique, Bruxelles – tatiana.de.barelli@pressenza.com

German

General Enquiries

Reto Thumiger, Germany, Berlin – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com

Editors

Monica Freyer, Germany, Munich – monica.freyer@pressenza.com
Sabine Kroesen, Austria, Vienna – sabine.kroesen@pressenza.com
Evelyn Rottengatter, Germany, Munich – evelyn.rottengatter@pressenza.com
Marita Simon, Austria, Vienna – marita.simon@pressenza.com

Greek

General Enquiries

Marianella Kloka, Greece, Athens – athens@pressenza.com

Editors

Olga Pateraki, Greece, Athens – olga.pateraki@pressenza.com
Vasiliki Mitsiniotou, Greece, Athens – vasiliki.mitsiniotou@pressenza.com

Hungarian

General Enquiries

Lorenzo Molinari, Hungary, Budapest – lorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com

Italian

General Enquiries

Olivier Turquet, Italy, Florence – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editors

Anna Polo, Italy, Milan – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Dario Lo Scalzo, Italy, Rome – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Domenico Musella, Chile, Santiago – domenico.musella@pressenza.com
Luca Cellini, Italy, Florence – luca.cellini@pressenza.com
Matilde Mirabella, Italy, Milan – matilde.mirabella@pressenza.com
Riccardo Marinai, Peru, Lima – rmarinai67@gmail.com
Valerio Marinai, Italy, Milan – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com

Portuguese

General Enquiries

pressenza.portugues@pressenza.com

Editors

Djamila Andrade, Mozambique, Maputo – djamila.andrade@pressenza.com
Luis Filipe Guerra, Portugal, Porto – luis.guerra@pressenza.com

Spanish

General enquiries:

Mariano Quiroga, Argentina, Buenos Aires – quiroga.mariano@pressenza.com

Editors

Alicia Blanco, Argentina, Mar del Plata – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Antonia Utrera, Spain, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Esperanza Fernández, Spain, Barcelona – esperanza.fernandez@pressenza.com
Esther Vazquez, Spain, Barcelona – esther.vazquez@pressenza.com
Fernando Torres, Peru, Lima – fernando.torres@pressenza.com
Francisco Ruiz-Tagle, Chile, Santiago – pancho.ruiz-tagle@pressenza.com
Gabriela Amaya, Spain, Madrid – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Javier Belda, Spain, Barcelona – javier.belda@pressenza.com
José Rivadeneyra, Peru, Huancayo – jose.rivadeneyra@pressenza.com
Juana Pérez Montero, Spain, Madrid – juana.perez@pressenza.com
Luis Nisa, Spain, Valencia – luis.nisa@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo, Ecuador, Quito – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa, Chile, Santiago – piaf@pressenza.com
Pilar Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – pilar.paricio@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sasha Volkoff, Spain, Barcelona – sasha.volkoff@pressenza.com

Turkish

General enquiries:

pressenza.turkce@pressenza.com

Photo Editor:

Iris Colil, Chile, Santiago – iris.colil@pressenza.com

Photographers and videographers

Dario Lo Scalzo, Italy, Rome – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Raquel Paricio, Spain, Barcelona – raquel.paricio@pressenza.com
Sidi Diarra, Belgium – damzondiarra@gmail.com
Walker Vizcarra, Ecuador, Quito – walker.vizcarra@pressenza.com

Data Management:

Fernando Suarez – info@pressenza.com

Public Relations:

Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com

Social Networks:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/PressenzaEnglish
Twitter: @PressenzaIPA

Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to subscribe to our daily news service.

Search

Nonviolence Day

Nonviolence Day

Training Pressenza

Documentaries Catalogue

In Mobilization For Assange!

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

Archives

xpornplease pornjk porncuze porn800 porn600 tube300 tube100 watchfreepornsex

Except where otherwise note, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.