President:

Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Directors:

Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Tony Robinson – tony.robinson@pressenza.com

Editors:

English

General Enquiries

Silvia Swinden, United Kingdom, London – silvia.swinden@pressenza.com

Editors

David Andersson, USA, New York – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Tony Robinson, Hungary, Budapest – tony.robinson@pressenza.com

French

General Enquiries

Ricardo Arias, France, Paris – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com

Editors

Catherine Masoda, France, Paris – catherine.masoda@pressenza.com
Didier Gay, France, Paris – didier.gay@pressenza.com
Elizabeth Batt-Diaz, France, Paris – elizabeth.batt-diaz@pressenza.com
Marie Laurence Chanut, France, Paris – marielaurence.chanut@pressenza.com

German

General Enquiries

Johanna Heuveling, Germany, Berlin – johanna.heuveling@pressenza.com

Editors

Marita Simon, Austria, Vienna – marita.simon@pressenza.com
Monica Freyer, Germany, Munich – monica.freyer@pressenza.com
Reto Thumiger, Germany, Berlin – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com
Sabine Kroesen, Austria, Vienna – sabine.kroesen@pressenza.com

Greek

General Enquiries

Marianella Kloka, Greece, Athens – athens@pressenza.com

Editors

Olga Pateraki, Greece, Athens – olga.pateraki@pressenza.com
Vasiliki Mitsiniotou, Greece, Athens – vasiliki.mitsiniotou@pressenza.com

Hungarian

General Enquiries

Lorenzo Molinari, Hungary, Budapest – lorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com

Italian

General Enquiries

Olivier Turquet, Italy, Rome – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Editors

Anna Polo, Italy, Milan – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Darío Lo Scalzo, Italy, Rome – dario.loscalzo@pressenza.com
Domenico Musella, France, Paris – domenico.musella@pressenza.com
Luca Cellini, Italy, Florence – luca.cellini@pressenza.com
Valerio Marinai, Italy, Milan – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com

Portuguese

General Enquiries

Paulo Genovese, Brazil, Sao Paulo – paulo.genovese@pressenza.com

Editors

Djamila Andrade, Mozambique, Maputo – djamila.andrade@pressenza.com
Luis Filipe Guerra, Portugal, Porto – luis.guerra@pressenza.com

Spanish

General enquiries:

Mariano Quiroga, Argentina, Buenos Aires – quiroga.mariano@pressenza.com

Editors

Alicia Blanco, Argentina, Mar del Plata – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Antonia Utrera, Spain, Barcelona – antonia.utrera@pressenza.com
Fernando Torres, Peru, Lima – fernando.torres@pressenza.com
Francisco Ruiz-Tagle, Chile, Santiago – pancho.ruiz-tagle@pressenza.com
Gabriela Amaya, Spain, Madrid – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Iván Novotny, Argentina, Buenos Aires – ivan.novotny@pressenza.com
José Rivadeneyra, Peru, Huancayo – jose.rivadeneyra@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa, Chile, Santiago – piaf@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo, Ecuador, Quito – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Sasha Volkoff, Spain, Barcelona – sasha.volkoff@pressenza.com

Photo Editor:

Iris Colil, Chile, Santiago – iris.colil@pressenza.com

Photographers and videographers

Patricia Lacolla, Argentina, Buenos Aires – patricialacolla@pressenza.com
Walker Vizcarra, Ecuador, Quito – walker.vizcarra@pressenza.com

Data Management:

Fernando Suarez – info@pressenza.com

Public Relations:

Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com

Social Networks:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/PressenzaEnglish

Twitter: @PressenzaIPA

Newsletter


Video presentation: What Pressenza is...

Milagro Sala

IPB World Congress

Download IPB 2016 App

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

Archives

Except where otherwise note, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.