Elnök:

Nelsy Lizarazonelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com

Társigazgatók:

David Andersson – david.andersson@pressenza.com
Ricardo Arias – ricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Alicia Blanco – alicia.blanco@pressenza.com
Pía Figueroa – piaf@pressenza.com
Marianella Kloka – athens@pressenza.com
Nelsy Lizarazo – nelsy.lizarazo@pressenza.com
Valerio Marinai – valeriomarinai@pressenza.com
Juana Pérez Montero – redaccion.madrid@pressenza.com
Anna Polo – anna.polo@pressenza.com
Marilú Rojas – marilu.rojas@pressenza.com
Reto Thumiger – reto.thumiger@pressenza.com
Olivier Turquet – olivier.turquet@pressenza.com

Fotószerkesztő

Iris Coliliris.colil@pressenza.com

Szerkesztők:

Portugál nyelv – pressenza.portugues@pressenza.com
Olasz nyelv – Olivier Turquetolivier.turquet@pressenza.com
Angol nyelv – David Anderssondavid.andersson@pressenza.com
Spanyol nyelv – Mariano Quirogaquiroga.mariano@pressenza.com
Francia nyelv – Ricardo Ariasricardo.arias@pressenza.com
Német nyelv – Reto Thumigerreto.thumiger@pressenza.com
Görög nyelv – Marianella Klokaathens@pressenza.com
Magyar nyelv – Lorenzo Molinarilorenzo.molinari@pressenza.com
Török nyelv – pressenza.turkce@pressenza.com

Rendszergazda:

Fernando Suarezinfo@pressenza.com

Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to subscribe to our daily news service.

Keresés

videó 10 év Pressenza

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons

Archívum

xpornplease pornjk porncuze porn800 porn600 tube300 tube100 watchfreepornsex

Except where otherwise note, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license.